First and foremost check this out:
Standings: NL EAST
Philadelphia .857
Florida .500
Washington .429
Atlanta .429
NY Mets .333
The Nats are not the Worst!!! the Nats are NOT the Worst!
OK, LOST... like, holy WOW, I have no idea what is happening...and I love it. 3 jaw dropping moments in one show*. Love, humor and an explanation of the Whispers. One more little thing: I don't think Smocke is quite as confident as he would like everyone to think. Desmond really shook him up with his not being afraid... he lost that creepy smile of his at least 3 times this episode.
I am too tired now to say much more so until I have had time to digest...and after my volunteer day tomorrow and who knows what... I will return. In the meantime... The Nats are Not the Worst!!!!
Namaste, Yinz!
*for me...Ilana's demise, Desmond's fall - yeah I knew it was coming but still..., and then his run down of Sideways Locke.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment